Enabling Group

The enabling group run CTSA, facilitating events and other actions.  Members are elected at the AGM, and new talent is always welcome.  The enabling group  cannot , of course, be the only people who make CTSA things happen: everyone needs to help!

The enabling group should have new people joining and longer serving people leaving, so as to keep us from going stale.   If you would like to join, contact me and come to the AGM!  People can be co-opted onto the enabling group at any time.

Our next meeting will be at 7:30pm on Wednesday 12th June at Peter’s.

Email: peter (at) ctstalbans.org.uk

Current enabling group members 

Mike Elliott Ashley Church
 Ken Rankin  Marshalswick Baptist Free Church
 Peter Berners- Lee  Ss Alban & Stephen (RC) Convener
 Gill Elliott  Trinity Church (URC)
 Pam McElroy  St Mary’s Marshalswick (C of E)
 Susan Devi  Hatfield Road Methodist Church
 Joanna Field  St Julian’s (C of E) Secretary
David Markham Ss Alban & Stephen (RC) Treasurer